Our Team

Principal / Administration Staff


Carmelo Milio, CPM
President & Director of Property Management
cmilio@trionmanagement.com


Sara Belkadi
Comptroller
sbelkadi@trionmanagement.com


Laura Puerta, M.A.
Director of Leasing and Sales
lpuerta@trionmanagement.com


Louis Pfaff, MBA
Managing Director of Acquisitions
lpfaff@trionmanagement.com

 

Managers / Administrative Staff


Giovanni Puerta, ARM
Account Executive
gpuerta@trionmanagement.com


Lauren Lucchese
Property Manager
llucchese@trionmanagement.com


Chris Cato
Property Manager
ccato@trionmanagement.com


John Coleman
Property Manager
jcoleman@trionmanagement.com


Erika Sobanko
Property Manager
stonington@trionmanagement.com


Fenix Marte
Property Manager
fmarte@trionmanagement.com


Emi Fana
Leasing and Sales Administrator
efana@trionmanagement.com


Leslie McGruder
Bookkeeper
lmcgruder@trionmanagement.com


Carolina Perez
Administrative Assistant
cperez@trionmanagement.com

 

Team Photo